2018 Yukon Quest has it's top Five Finishers

Published: Feb. 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM AKST
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

The 2018 Yukon Quest is still running as we await the red lantern finisher on the trails.

Let's take a look at the standings for the race.

In first is the champion Allen Moore.

In second is Matt Hall.

In third is Laura Neese who finishes with a runtime of 10 days, four hours, and 56 minutes.

In fourth is the 2018 Yukon Quest Rookie of the Year in Vebjorn Reitan, who finished with a time of 10 days, 9 hours, and 23 minutes.

And in fifth is Ed Hopkins, who finishes with 10 days, 12 hours, and 52 minutes.